top of page

2024 SUMMER
DAY camps

Black Background
IMG_1783.HEIC

SUMMER ARTS DAY CAMP

  • Tues July 2 - Fri July 5  (4 day)

  • Mon July 8 - Fri July 12

  • Mon July 15 - Fri July 19

  • Mon July 22 - Fri July 26

  • Mon July 29 - Fri Aug 2

Summer Arts Day Camp is aimed at ages 6-12 years of age. No experience needed. Campers will explore the art of music, acting and filmmaking by creating their own movie!

Available:

  • Tue Aug 6 - Fri Aug 9 (4 day)

  • Mon Aug 12 - Fri Aug 16

  • Mon Aug 19 - Fri Aug 23

  • Mon Aug 26 - Fri Aug 30

BandFactory Jam Camp 101 is for beginners to intermediate 7-12 years of age. No experience necessary! Students will explore their instruments through musical games, activities and learning songs from Classic Rock to Modern Bands and Artists! 

  • Tues July 2 - Fri July 5 (4 day) 

  • Mon July 15 - Fri July 19

  • Tues Aug 6 - Fri Aug 9 (4 day)

  • Mon Aug 19 - Fri Aug 23

  • Mon Aug 26 - Fri Aug 30

3_Skywalker-DCM2017-Rehearsal (4 of 8).jpg

July & August 2024

BandFactory Jam Camp 101

5_Power_Outage-DCM2017-Performance (4 of 21).jpg

DCM BANDFACORY BANDS: this is perfect for our existing BandFactory Bands to book a week in the summer and focus on: 

  • Working on existing songs and/or add new songs to make into a 10 song set!

  • Record original songs already written into demos!

  • Write and record new songs! 

  • Rehearse a set to play at The Cates Park Concert Series in August! 

July & August 2024

BandFactory jam camp 201

Collaborate with your bandmates and discover each other’s influences.  Pick 2 to 3 songs to learn, jam and perform together in a concert on the last day! Great for students 10-18 years of age who have had previous instruction and experience.

 

Wanna write a song?  Work together to come up with original lyrics and music too! ​

Available:

  • Mon July 8 - Fri July 12 

  • Mon July 22 - Fri July 26

  • Mon July 29 - Fri Aug 2

  • Mon Aug 12 - Fri Aug 16

DSC_0741.JPG

 JULY & AUGUST 2024

bottom of page